peer review Kimberly

I like how you went into detail about why you felt the way you did about the place you have lived all your life, even if they were not the best memory’s. I feel the main message of this essay is that you have not yet figured out what it feels like to live in a home because you believe that a home is somewhere you should feel safe.  

The structure of this essay is written well.  I get a clear understanding of when and how the events took place.  I would have to say that this essay was written I a serious tone. There is not I would change about this essay; however, I was left wondering if you were still living in this place you live. 

I do hope you bring awareness to abuse to people suffering from abuse.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *